top of page

2019 Awards Winners Chosen!

Updated: Oct 1, 2019

The nomination period for the 2019 Pilot of the Year and the William T Winn Lifetime Achievement Awards is now closed.

Thank you to all who took the time to nominate an amazing pilot. We received a record number of nominations this year!

Our Board has reviewed all nominations and has selected the nominees that best fit the award criteria. We have contacted those winners and their programs to arrange for their attendance at the Air Medical Transport Conference in Atlanta, GA, November 4-6, 2019.

Be sure to follow NEMSPA on social media to see the award presentations live!

14 views0 comments


National EMS Pilots Association

bottom of page