2019 William T Winn Lifetime Achievement winner announced

In 2016, the National EMS Pilots Association realized a need to recognize professional pilots who have consistently exhibited a willingness to cultivate an environment of safety through sharing their experiences, mentoring their peers, and an openness to passing on lessons learned.

The National EMS Pilots Association is proud to announce the winner of the 2019 Lifetime Achievement Award, Lanny Teague.