top of page

Who's the Best of the Best?

The nomination period for the National EMS Pilots Association's annual Pilot of the Year Award and the William T Winn Lifetime Achievement Award is now open until September 15, 2020.

Nominees should embody the best that the air ambulance industry has to offer in Professionalism, Technical Expertise, Safety, and Leadership to include being involved and having contributed to the air medical and aviation industries.

Due to competition, it is highly recommended that all submitters provide specific details as to why they think their nominee should be chosen. While the quality of the information for the nominee is very important so too is the number of nominations submitted for each individual. So please tell all your friends to submit a nomination in their own words as well.

Please share within your air ambulance program and with other programs to help us recognize outstanding pilots.

56 views0 comments


National EMS Pilots Association

bottom of page